Contacts

West Palm Beach Office

1920 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
Suite 202
West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3506
Office (561) 615-6650
Fax (561) 615-6420

Lyle C. Platt

Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #239
E-mail Lyle Platt at lplatt@clarkeplatt.com

John B. Clarke

Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #223
E-mail John Clarke at jclarke@clarkeplatt.com

Bruce Burk

Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #232
E-mail Bruce Burk at bburk@clarkeplatt.com

Brooke Mishoe

Office Manager
Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #231
E-mail Brooke Mishoe at bmishoe@clarkeplatt.com

Elaine Adkins

Assistant to John B. Clarke
Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #242
E-mail Elaine Adkins at eadkins@clarkeplatt.com

Nicole Pages

Assistant to Lyle C. Platt and Bruce Burk
Office (561) 615-6650 Extension #227
E-mail Nicole Pages at npages@clarkeplatt.com

Hiring Disclosure

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely on advertisements. Before you decide, ask us to send you free information as to our qualifications and experience.



1920 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 202
West Palm Beach, FL 33409-3506
Office (561) 615-6650
Fax (561) 615-6420